staff

dieguito.jpg

Diego Estevez

(diego@ptyhackea.org)

Chief Executive Officer

Diego Estevez's Linkedin
Diego Estevez's Github
gaston.jpg

Gaston Arguindegui

(gaston@ptyhackea.org)

Chief Financial Officer

stefan.jpg

Stefan Bran

(stefan@ptyhackea.org)

Chief Strategy Officer

Stefan Bran's Linkdin
monchi.jpg

Juan Estevez

(monchi@ptyhackea.org)

Head of Web & Platform Development

ines.jpg

Ines Quihillalt

(ines@ptyhackea.org)

Chief Operating Officer

Chief Marketing Officer

Ines Quihillalt's Facebook
Ine Quihillalt's Instagram
miguel.jpeg

Miguel Bolinaga

(miguel@ptyhackea.org)

Operations & Logistics

Monchi Estevez's Github
rafael.jpg
pp.jpeg

Luis Amaro

(luis@ptyhackea.org)

Design

© 2018 by PanamaHackea

índice.png
insta.png